Facebook Vkontakte
live communications
CYCLING TOURS AROUND MINSK AND BELARUS +375297040018
+375298632150

info@mienskbiketour.by
BEL RUS POL FRA






biketour-emblem




start FAQ about us





minsk-emblem

meeting point
bike hire









our tours news about the city


Zaslaŭje - Ratamka - Minsk sea (outing)
This is the golden classic of belarusian tourism. This is expressive and spectacular schoolbook of history of Belarus unfolded on a picturesque field: from ancient fortress of Iziaslaŭ and Rahnieda deported here by Vladimir, great duke of Kiev, until production departments of famous enterprises of Belarus. The small town of Zaslaŭje absorbed all dramatic nature and contrariety of belarusian context. Town's railway station with symbolic name "Belarus" was situated just on a state border between Poland and USSR in 1921-1939, which had cut the country in twain. In this period a number of pillboxes were constructed here from both sides. They still attract travellers by their dark loopholes and mossy concrete walls. During the last thousand years Zaslaŭje was baring its defensive constructions many times. They could only change their direction: ramparts of the Hliabovičs' castle of XVI cent., a fortified protestant church in Gothic-Renaissance style of the same period, ramparts of an ancient settlement of X cent. They still cut the space by their majestic skylines. Spirit and praying were inside of them all the time: a spire of Roman catholic Virgin Mary's Birth church of XVIII cent., worships of Dominican brothers in the Sapiehas' castle, confessions of an Arian priest Symon Budny at the market square, the veiling of princess Rahnieda (wife of Vladimir of Kiev), divine service of modern orthodox Metropolitan of Minsk and Zaslaŭje. The praying got the town much upper than bows and cannons shooting... And just near the praying there was working days noise: at a wooden mill, in a smithy, at Pšezdzieckis' manufactures, in modern industrial departments of textile and food industry.
In addition to Zaslaŭje's hills and valleys we'll visit Ratamka town with its European calibre horse-riding sport centre. For afters Minsk sea could be, which makes all the Minskers to smile happily and to repeat wind's and wave's whisper: long live youth!..


Points: Zaslaŭje - railway station "Belarus", ramparts of an ancient settlement of X cent., town's old housing, monument of Iziaslaŭ and Rahnieda, Roman catholic Virgin Mary's Birth church of XVIII cent., market square with Lenin's monument and prince Iziaslaŭ's monument, ramparts of the Hliabovičs' castle of XVI cent., former Calvinist Cathedral of XVI cent., museums of the history and culture museum-reserve "Zaslaŭje" (at option): local history museum with belarusian traditional music instruments collection, Pillbox Museum, ethnographic complex "Mill" (a steam mill of the beginning of ХХ cent., a smithy, a barn, carter's house), Children’s Museum of Myths and Forests; Ratamka - Republican Centre of Olympic training for Equestrian Sports and Horse Breeding (walking tour with possibility to ride a horse), stst. Peter and Paul church, Minsk sea.



duration 9 hours, distance 42 km.

for individual (private) tour, please, contact us

Price for the individual (private) tour in english, polish, french, russian, excluding bike hire:

  • for a group of 1-3 persons - 150 BYN
  • for a group of 4-8 persons - 175 BYN
  • for a group of 9-15 persons - 200 BYN
book-eng

Price for the individual (private) tour in belarusian, excluding bike hire:
  • for a group of 1-3 persons - 100 BYN
  • for a group of 4-8 persons - 125 BYN
  • for a group of 9-15 persons - 150 BYN
book-eng

Also, bicycle hire & delivery (if needed), escort vehicle or local trains tickets, museums (at option), horse-riding sport centre entrance fees have to be paid additionally.

We provide 15% discounts for all of our tours (except an individual tour for 1-3 persons) for students (not depends on their citizenship), ID card is required.

BICYCLES

We can arrange bicycle hire delivering it to the meeting point (contact us for details).
Please, note, for our tours you can use any bike you want.


Also, please, read our FAQ before joining the tours.


Minsk is on bike, buddy, don't miss the show!
__

Additional services: walking and car tours around Minsk and Belarus. Don't stop! Discover a new country!

Facebook Vkontakte
живое общение
ВЕЛОЭКСКУРСИИ ПО МИНСКУ И БЕЛАРУСИ
+375297040018
+375298632150

info@mienskbiketour.by
БЕЛ ENG POL FRA






biketour-emblem




на старт необходимая информация про нас






minsk-emblem

расписание экскурсий
место встречи
велопрокат



наши экскурсии новости про город


Заславль - Ратомка - Минское море (загородный маршрут)
Заславль - золотая классика белорусского туризма. Это выразительный и яркий учебник по истории Беларуси от "А" до "Я", развёрнутый в живописном пространстве: от летописной крепости Рогнеды и Изяслава, сосланных сюда киевским князем Владимиром - до производственных цехов знаменитых минских предприятий. Небольшой городок вобрал в себя всю противоречивость и драматизм белорусского контекста, символом чего стала местная железнодорожная станция "Беларусь", которая, как и сам Заславль, в 1921-39 гг. оказалась на государственной советско-польской границе, разделившей страну надвое. Именно в это время здесь появляется целая цепь ДОТов, которые и сегодня манят путешественников чёрными дырами-бойницами и покрытыми мхом бетонными стенами. И за последние тысячу лет Заславль далеко не единожды оскаливался остриём оборонительных конструкций - менялось только их географическое направление: бастионы замка Глебовичей XVI в., оборонительный готико-ренессансный храм того же периода, валы крепости Х в., - до сих пор прорезают пространство своими величественными силуэтами. А внутри них - дух и молитва: шпиль католического костёла Рождества Девы Марии XVIII в., богослужения монахов-доминиканцев в замке Сапег, проповеди арианина Сымона Будного на рыночной площади, монашеский постриг княгини Рогнеды, а сегодня - и служение митрополита минского и заславского - вознесли этот городок выше, чем выстрелы из луков и пушек... А рядом с молитвой, как и всегда - шум рабочих будней: на мельнице, в кузне, на мануфактурах графов Пшездецких, в современных цехах текстильной и пищевой промышленности...
Чудесным дополнением к заславским долинам и холмам станет Ратомка и её знаменитый центр конного спорта - место европейского значения с полувековой историей. А на десерт - Минское море, воспоминание о котором у всех поколений минчан вызывает блаженную улыбку, и губы сами повторяют за ветром и волной: да здравствует молодость!..


Объекты: Заславль - ж/д станция "Беларусь", Замэчак (валы оборонительной крепости Х в.), городские улицы со старинной застройкой, памятник Рогнеде и Изяславу, костёл Рождества Девы Марии XVIII в., рыночная площадь с памятниками князю Изяславу, Ленину, валы и бастионы замка Глебовичей с протестантской церковью XVI в., музеи историко-культурного заповедника на выбор: краеведческий музей с коллекцией белорусских традиционных музыкальных инструментов, музей-ДОТ, этнографический комплекс "Мельница" (паровая мельница нач. ХХ в., кузня, дом завозника, амбар); Ратомка - Республиканский центр олимпийской подготовки конного спорта и коневодства, церковь свсв. Петра и Павла, Минское море.



продолжительность 9 часов, километраж 42 км.

для индивидуальной (частной) экскурсии - свяжитесь с нами

Цена индивидуальной (частной) экскурсии на белорусском языке, без учёта платы за прокат велосипеда:

  • для группы 1-3 человека - 100 бел.руб.
  • для группы 4-8 человек - 125 бел.руб.
  • для группы 9-15 человек - 150 бел.руб.
book-rus

Цена индивидуальной (частной) экскурсии на русском, польском, английском, французском языке, без учёта платы за прокат велосипеда:
  • для группы 1-3 человека - 150 бел.руб.
  • для группы 4-8 человек - 175 бел.руб.
  • для группы 9-15 человек - 200 бел.руб.
book-rus

При необходимости дополнительно оплачивается:: прокат и доставка велосипедов, билеты на электропоезда или аренда автотранспорта, входные билеты в музей (на выбор), экскурсия и катание на лошадях в центре конного спорта (по желанию).


Скидки: учащимся, студентам (независимо от гражданства), пенсионерам и работникам культуры (гражданам Республики Беларусь) предоставляется скидка 15% на все наши экскурсии (кроме индивидуальной экскурсии для 1-3 человек) при предъявлении соответствующего удостоверения. Также скидка 15% на публичную экскурсию предоставляется группам от 4 человек.

ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ

"Менскі велашпацыр" может организовать прокат велосипедов с доставкой к месту встречи (чтобы узнать больше, свяжитесь с нами).
Для участия в наших экскурсиях можно использовать любой технически исправный велосипед!


Также убедительно просим вас ознакомиться с необходимой информацией перед тем, как присоединиться к нашим экскурсиям.


Минск на велике, друг, не пропусти зрелище!
__

Также приглашаем на пешие и автомобильные экскурсии по Минску и Беларуси. Не тормози! Открой новую страну!